thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

The Bucket List

Following up my last blog about my personal traits, I started thinking about things I wanted to do in my life. I have never actually made a list of things I’d like to do before I die, so I thought it might be a fun exercise. I’m just going to put ten. I think this might be a good starting point. If I finish this list, I’ll make another one.  I’m going to honestly try to complete these one at a time and I’ll keep you guys posted (hopefully with pictures).

My Bucket List:

Travel Europe

Travel South America

Write a Book

Skydive

Learn French/Spanish/German fluently (already know some of each)

Learn to play piano

Jump off a cliff into water

Lose 30 pounds

Visit the Grand Canyon

Meet 100 new people

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “The Bucket List

  1. Your bucket list has got me thinking…
    Even though lots of people have one, I’ve never thought of actually putting one together. I must say though, must things on here I’d like to do… A bit different 😛

    • Yeah, I had never thought of doing one either. I actually put this list together by picking some really easy things I could do without much money mixed in with some more difficult things (like traveling europe). That was I don’t get discouraged when half a year has gone by and I still haven’t been able to do it After I finish this list, I’ll make another one a little more challenging.

  2. Awesome list. Several of those are on mine too, although I am not too great about sticking to the list…

Leave a Reply

