thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

Alas, I have been Tagg-ed

So a very special friend The Hobbler has tagged me. If it’s a duel you want, it’s a duel you’ll get madam. *takes off his glove and throws it on the ground*

Tag – you’re it!’ – The rules:

  1. You must post these rules.
  2. Answer the question the “tagger” listed for you in their post,
  3. And create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer.
  4. Choose 11 people to tag and link to them in the post.
  5. Let each blogger know that you have tagged them.

The question to me was where I get my “absolutely insane” comments I post on her blog.

Answer: I actually have a basement. In this basement I keep ten chimpanzees. I feed them a strict diet of LSD, heroin, and lettuce. )They seem to prefer the lettuce actually…). Also in the room are ten typewriters. If you think the story is over you are sadly mistaken my friends. Sitting at these ten typewriters are ten hamsters all rigged up to a contraption that leads to a set of anatomically correct hands. Basically what happens is that I get the monkeys all riled up and they in turn scare the hamsters into moving furiously, which creates rhetoric so insane and delusional it takes a sheer madman to interpret. That madman, as you may have guessed, is me.

Now for my taggees, should you choose to accept this very gracious challenge:

Nifti – What was the hardest thing you ever had to do?

Tikk Tok – If you had to choose one role model/inspiration, who would it be and why?

Live4life201 – Do you think the world is headed toward a period of enlightenment?

knowthesphere – What is your favorite sphere? Or which do you identify with the most?

Five Reflections – Can you sum up your life in one Haiku?

Sarah on the Go – Its Saturday night, 10PM. Where are you?

Mortomendic – Is death the end…or the beginning?

Turkischland – What is Sufism?

Marie Sanchez Cayuso – Who is your favorite poet/poetess?

Stellar Parallaxx – Do you think that love always triumphs?

MesAyah – What is your favorite poem/lyric that you have written?

 

The race is on!

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Alas, I have been Tagg-ed

  1. Alright…you’ve won me over enough to follow you. Congratulations!

  2. Why couldn’t I get Saturday Night?! Common!

  3. I do, & faster than ever before. Thanx for tagging me.

  4. Ahhhhhh, lol, I’ll have to get back to you on this later in the week……. 😆 I am notoriously bad with these things……… 😀

Leave a Reply

