thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

Entrepreneur Extrordinaire

I’m finding it really hard to find things to write about today and I seem to have lost a bit of my edge at the moment. The reason is that I, like a lot of people, am stressing about money.

I had actually written this with a few extra paragraphs explaining and pointing fingers, but I’ll leave my bitching about money out. I’m sure you people have enough problems without hearing mine. So anyway….

I decided that I needed to do something on my own. I need to start up a small business or company. I’ve had the idea for a while now but I didn’t really take it seriously until today.

On my top list of things to do are:

Open a pet shop

Open a computer business

Start a consulting firm

Become lord of the ferrets and lay siege to towns around America, looting all their precious valuables

Making something and selling it (e.g. arts, crafts, instructional videos)

 

While I don’t know what I’m doing, I’m going to be brainstorming. I accept any and all suggestions….

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Entrepreneur Extrordinaire

  1. I can’t think of anything yet, but I will keep it in mind.

  2. I thought we were developing a reality show together? Sort of a reverse Biggest Loser, but completely different? How soon they forget!

  3. I like the Idea of becoming Lord of the ferrets…

  4. I have always wanted to get into the business of making fortune cookies. I want there to be a fair mixture of negative and positive fortunes. “A pleasant surprise is in store for you,” is not for everyone. I want to drop reality on these fortune cookies!

    • Yeah! Sounds like a good idea. I’d make some that say things like, “The person behind you is staring at your ass.” Actually, I’d probably just get into the business of misfortune cookies…

Leave a Reply

