thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

WTH Bro Bro?

It’s probably dangerous posting this stuff out here knowing that my co-worker could access this via my Facebook page if he really wanted to but, meh. I’ll deal with the consequences when/if they happen.

So this fucking guy…(links to happinessisnotadisease’s rant on cussing)

Yesterday, I’m stuck at work doing all the monthly reporting and what-not because this guy wanted to be a douche and stay home. Now, I wake up hacking up lung butter and text to tell him I’m thinking about going to the doctor. He texts back, “Don’t give me that shit man.”

First off…I hope someone force-feeds you barbed wire and you have to shit it out (too much?) I don’t really hope that. That’s a horrible thing to say, but I do dislike your attempt to call me out. On top of that, you’re the same guy that told the women in our office that they are like horses. I kid you not, this guy actually told them that they are like horses because they don’t know their boundaries and if you don’t keep them in line they will always be a problem.

Look guy, its okay to have radical opinions but the workplace is not the place to voice them. When you went around telling people that you have a house full of AKs then immediately after talk about “taking care of the presidential race” yourself, you probably got entered into the Homeland Security website by one of the people around you.

Don’t get me wrong, you’re a cool guy and we have a lot in common, but you’re also a complete pretentious ass who needs to know when to keep his mouth shut. I don’t want to hear about how you hate the Democrats and think Europe is a piece of shit anymore. Can’t we all just get a long, guy? Does everything you read on the news have to turn into a worldwide catastrophe?

Ok, I’m ranting a bit. Sorry. You just have to realize that I sit about 10 feet from this guy and have to listen to him talk about 2 out of the 8 hours I am at work. That is, when he’s not sending me links to news articles about how (insert country here) is trying to control our minds.

I’ll have to post something else to offset my bitchy ranting this morning. Maybe you should have just skipped this one and read that one. I’ll make it a lot more pleasant, I promise.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “WTH Bro Bro?

  1. THAT GUY SHOULD BE SUED FOR HORSE-ISM!!!

  2. Rant away…we all have to get that stuff out sometimes.

Leave a Reply

