thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

Snoochie Boochies

Hello. I don’t have much time. My schedule has been pretty full with writing, work, and being a slacker.

I just wanted to let you know that I will be reading your wonderful, wonderful blogs soon and that I will be posting something more than this little catch-me-up post.

As a consolation prize I’m buying everyone a can of kidney beans. Just reply with your address and your kidney beans will be shortly in the mail…or I’ll stalk you for the next ten years. It’s a toss up really.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Snoochie Boochies

  1. Lol…you are too funny and I think don’t even have to try. Please send mine to…oops gotta ask my kids for our home address. Be right back!!!

  2. womanwhowritesstuff on said:

    Hehe, makes me think of my husband’s co workers. They have random meaningless sayings that use to try to convey some alternate meaning. One of them is “you got kidneys”. It is mostly referenced when someone does something smart. This too made me laugh.

  3. I just want to be stalked. You can keep the beans.

  4. It’s weird, but I miss the people I stalk when they don’t write. You would think I’d be okay with looking in their windows and following their cars, but I actually just wish you would write a post. Then come by my blog and put something witty, and crazy, and fun in my comments. Dreaming away…

Leave a Reply

