thedailyinquisition

Just another WordPress.com site

Hulk Smash!

I don’t think I’ve mentioned it in any of my previous posts, but I like to work out. I’m not not like used to be, which is to say that I don’t spend 2 hours a day in the gym. Frankly, I have a family now and I don’t have as much free time as I did when I was in the military. However, I do like to sporadically pop in to the gym or dust of my weights at home.

I’m sure that nothing so far blows anyone away. Lots of people work out. The difference, I think, between them and me is that at times I get into this mode where I think that its my destiny to become the world’s ultimate weapon and I start training on maritial arts, crazy workout techniques, and I even own a pair of nun-chucks (nunchaku) that I practice with.

I’m mentioning this because over the past few days I’ve been reinspired and I’ve been planning on creating this whole workout/martial arts area in my back yard. I’m too old to be a professional fighter, but you never know. You might pass me one day and I might just Karate chop a tree in half in front of you. I kid. More likely I’ll break my hand trying to chop a 2X4 in half. But I can always dream….

Super Ninja Out!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

